You are here

American grim Premiere New Music Video, "Freakshow," and Announce Album Details

American grim Premiere New Music Video,
American Grim will release its new album, 'Freakshow,' on February 24 via eOne Music (see more details below). In anticipation, the band has teamed up with Revolver to premiere its new song and music video for the title track! Check it out below and let us know what you think in the comments!
Vocalist Ryan Healy said, "I can't begin to express how excited we are to debut this project at eOne. We've worked relentlessly among ourselves, as well as with our producer Zardonic, to build an album we're confident has a great shot at striking a nerve in rock.  We took the time to create an album full of substance with songs like 'Freakshow,' 'Burn Hollywood,' 'Idols,' and 'Drugs Like Candy.' There's an astounding problem in America with political correctness and all these taboo issues that are far more real than people think, all being swept under the rug. We have an entire generation of kids, overly medicated and under educated, that no longer know the difference between their own opinions and the manipulation of mass media.
'Freakshow' isn't just an album, it's the current state of America, and we're looking forward to taking it on across the country when the tour starts."
To get 'Freakshow,' visit iTunes. For more on American Grim, follow them on Twitter and Facebook.

'Freakshow' track list:
1. Concrete Jungle
2. Freakshow
3. Only One
4. Burn Hollywood
5. Drugs Like Candy
6. The Guns
7. I Want Out
8. Fight Night
9. Doctor Doc
10. Idols
11. Get Loud
12. Bodies all Around


Reality Slap Premiere New Music Video, "Haymaker"