You are here

Earth Electric Premiere New Song, "Mountains & Conquerors"

Earth Electric Premiere New Song,

Portugal-based rock group Earth Electric will release their new album, 'Vol. 1 - Solar,' on May 12 via Season of Mist. In anticipation, the band has teamed up with Revolver to premiere their new song, "Mountains & Conquerors." Check it out below and let us know what you think in the comments!

Rune Eriksen (Aura Noir, ex-Mayhem) said, "The opening track of the album—short, sweet and straight to the point. Together with the title track, this is one of the oldest ideas for the album. A strong mix of wild energy and positive thinking. For every mountain climbed, there is rewards..."

To get 'Vol. 1 - Solar,' visit Season of Mist's webstore. For more on Earth Electric, follow them on Facebook.

Anthrax to Celebrate the Release of Wardance Signature Beer with New York City Bar Crawl