The full list of winners and presenters for the 1st ANNUAL REVOLVER GOLDEN GODS AWARDS is as follows:

  • Vic Firth Most Awesomely Good Drummer: Vinnie Paul of HELLYEAH/Pantera (presented by: Anthrax’s Scott Ian)
  • Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival Best Underground Metal Band: Isis (presented by: Tool and Puscifer’s Maynard James Keenan)
  • Revolver Metal Industry Award: The Rainbow Bar & Grill (presented by Motörhead’s Lemmy Kilmister)
  • Century Media/Nuclear Blast Album of the Year: Death Magnetic, Metallica (presented by All That Remains’ Phil Labonte)
  • Roadrunner Records Honorary Headbanger: Kat Von D (presented by Steel Panther)
  • Prosthetic Records Golden God: Dave Mustaine of Megadeth (presented by Machine Head’s Robb Flynn and DevilDriver’s Dez Fafara)
  • Monster Energy Monster Riff of the Year: Slipknot’s “Psychosocial” (presented by Hatebreed’s Jamey Jasta)
  • Most Viral Video: Protest the Hero (presented by Unearth’s Trevor Phipps and Ken Susi)
  • Never Surrender Most Metal Athlete: Shaun White (presented by UFC’s BJ Penn and Hector Echavarria)
  • E1 Music Best Live Band: Slipknot (presented by Slayer’s Tom Araya and Kerry King )
  • Snap Jack Best New Talent: Suicide Silence (presented by Alice in Chains)
  • Affliction Clothing Lifetime Achievement: Ozzy Osbourne (presented by Korn’s Jonathan Davis)
  • Metal Hammer Ultimate Award of the Viking Bloody Dawn Unicorn Killer: Dethklok (presented by Testament’s Chuck Billy)
  • MySpace Reader’s Choice Award: Acacia Strain (presented by Job for a Cowboy’s Jonny Davy)
  • Epiphone/Guitar World Most Mind-Blowing Guitarists: Jeff Hanneman and Kerry King of Slayer (presented by Guitar World’s Brad Tolinski)
  • Sinful Hottest Chick In Metal: Marta of Bleeding Through (presented by Atreyu’s Alex Varkatzas)

To vote for the 2013 Revolver Golden Gods Nominees, click HERE!