Jane’s Addiction Release Trailer for New DVD/CD, Live in NYC

Jane’s Addiction have released a video trailer for their new DVD/CD, Live in NYC, which will be released June 25 through Universal Music Enterprises (UMe).

Live in NYC was filmed July 25, 2011, at New York City’s Terminal 5.

It features the band — frontman Perry Farrell, guitarist Dave Navarro, drummer Stephen Perkins and bassist Chris Chaney — tearing through a slew of classics, including “Jane Says,” “Whores” and “Up The Beach,” “Ocean Size” and “Mountain Song.”

You can check out the complete track listing below.

Jane’s Addiction: Live in NYC Track Listing:

01. Whores
02. Ain’t No Right
03. Just Because
04. Ted, Just Admit It…
05. Been Caught Stealing
06. Irresistible Force (Met The Immovable Object)
07. Up The Beach
08. Ocean Size
09. Three Days
10. Mountain Song
11. Stop!
12. Jane Says


Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system: Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Heres a URL about the issue: http://engineering.disqus.com/2014/04/10/heartbleed.html


Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!