You are here

Adrenaline Mob Premiere New Video, "Undaunted"

Adrenaline Mob Premiere New Video,

The hard-rock supergroup Adrenaline Mob—which features Mike Portnoy of Dream Theater and Avenged Sevenfold fame, vocalist Russell Allen of Symphony X, and guitarist Mike Orlando—will release their debut full-length, Omertá, on March 13. You can get an early taste of the album below with the video for its first song, "Undaunted." Let us know what you think of it in the comments.

Exclusive Video: All That Remains Issue Final Check-In From the Share the Welt Tour