Adrenaline Mob to Release Debut Full-Length on March 13

Metal supergroup Adrenaline Mob have announced that their debut full-length album, titled Omertá, will be released on March 13. The band–which features vocalist Russell Allen (Symphony X), drummer Mike Portnoy (Dream Theater, Avenged Sevenfold), guitarists Mike Orlando and Rich Ward (Fozzy), and bassist Paul DiLeo (Fozzy)–released a self-titled EP last August.

The new album is set to feature a cover of the Duran Duran hit “Come Undone,” with guest vocals supplied by Halestorm’s Lzzy Hale. The record was produced by the band, with mixing done by Jay Ruston, who is renowned for his work on Anthrax’s Worship Music and Steel Panther’s Balls Out.

Omertá track listing:                                                           

1. “Undaunted”
2. “Psychosane”
3. “Indifferent”
4. “All On The Line”
5. “Hit The Wall”
6. “Feelin’ Me”
7. “Come Undone”
8. “Believe Me”
9. “Down To The Floor”
10. “Angel Sky”
11. “Freight Train”


Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system: Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Heres a URL about the issue:


Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!