Anvil Streaming New Album, Juggernaut of Justice, Online

Canadian metallers Anvil are now streaming their new album, Juggernaut of Justice, in its entirety on their Myspace page. The album, which was recorded at Dave Grohl’s Studio 606 in Northridge, California, is set for release on May 10. The iTunes version of Juggernaut of Justice will feature the bonus track “What I Want To Be.”

This is the band’s first release on The End Records. The band’s last album, 2007’s This Is Thirteen, was self-released before later being re-released by VH1 Classic Records.

You can download the album’s title track at this location as part of a sampler from The End Records.

Juggernaut Of Justice Track Listing:

01. Juggernaut Of Justice
02. When Hell Breaks Loose
03. New Orleans Voodoo
04. On Fire
05. FukenEh!
06. Turn It Up
07. The Ride
08. Not Afraid
09. Conspiracy
10. Running
11. Paranormal
12. Swing Thing


Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system: Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Here’s a URL about the issue:


Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!