You are here

As I Lay Dying Stream New Song, "Paralyzed," Reveal Details for 10th Anniversary Release

As I Lay Dying Stream New Song,

As I Lay Dying are releasing a new album, Decas, to coincide with the band's 10th anniversary. The record, due out on November 8, features three new songs, covers, and remixes of classic As I Lay Dying tracks by various artists. Bands covered on the record include Slayer and Judas Priest, while remixes come from Innerpartysystem and Benjamin Weinman (the Dillinger Escape Plan), among others. Full track listing is below.

The metalcore quintet has also released a lyric video for one of the album's original tracks, "Paralyzed," which you can check out below. Let us know what you think in the comments.

Track listing for Decas:

1. "Paralyzed"
2. "From Shapeless to Breakable"
3. "Moving Forward"
4. "War Ensemble" (Slayer cover)
5. "Hellion" (Judas Priest cover)
6. "Electric Eye" (Judas Priest cover)
7. "Coffee Mug" (Descendents cover)
8. "Beneath the Encasing of Ashes" (Re-recorded medley)
9. "The Blinding of False Light" (Innerpartysystem remix)
10. "Wrath Upon Ourselves" (Benjamin Weinman remix)
11. "Confined" (Kelly “Carnage” Cairns remix)
12. "Elegy" (Big Chocolate remix)

Exclusive: Stream the Debut Album From Dangerous!, "Teenage Rampage"