You are here

AxeWound Release Video for “Exorchrist”

AxeWound Release Video for “Exorchrist”

Supergroup AxeWound released a music video for the single, “Exorchrist.”

The band is Bullet For My Valentine vocalist-guitarist Matt Tuck, Cancer Bats vocalist Liam Cormier, former-Pitchshifter drummer Jason Bowld, Glamour of the Kill guitarist Mike Kingswood, and ex-Rise to Remain bassist Joe Copcutt.

Their debut album Vultures will be released on October 2.

Check out “Exorchrist” below.

Led Zeppelin Make Appearance at 'Celebration Day' Screening, Won't Rule Out Future Shows