You are here

Cannibal Corpse Premiere New Song, "Sadistic Embodiment," Announce Album Details

Cannibal Corpse Premiere New Song,

Death-metal pioneers Cannibal Corpse have premiered a new song, "Sadistic Embodiment." Check it out below and let us know what you think in the comments!

The track comes off their forthcoming album, 'A Skeletal Domain,' out September 16 via Metal Blade Records. The track list, cover art, and pre-order information are also below.

Revolver recently interviewed vocalist George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher As part of our coverage of this year’s Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival. Read that interview here.

'A Skeletal Domain' track listing:
01. High Velocity Impact Spatter
02. Sadistic Embodiment
03. Kill or Become
04. A Skeletal Domain
05. Headlong into Carnage
06. The Murderer's Pact
07. Funeral Cremation
08. Icepick Lobotomy
09. Vector of Cruelty
10. Bloodstained Cement
11. Asphyxiate to Resuscitate
12. Hollowed Bodies

The album is available for pre-order right here.

Monster Energy’s AFTERSHOCK Festival Announces More Bands Including Atreyu and More