You are here

Celldweller Premiere New Song, "End of an Empire"

Celldweller Premiere New Song,

Known for his unique fusion of infectious electronic music and aggressive rock and roll, one-man project Celldweller will release his third artist album, 'End of an Empire,' on September 16 viz FiXT. In anticipation, Revolver is proud to premiere the title track from the record right here, right now. The song takes listeners on a 7 1/2 minute journey of metal-infused drum & bass blasts, and a contrasting mix of lush vocal hooks and aggressive screams. Check it out and let us know what you think in the comments.

The single “End of an Empire” is available for immediate download with all pre-orders from FiXT or iTunes. You can see the full track list for the album under the song stream, as well as view a trailer for the record.

'End of an Empire' Track List:

1. Faction 01
2. End of an Empire
3. Lost in Time
4. Faction 02
5. Faction 03 (Instrumental)
6. End of an Empire (Comaduster Remix)
7. Lost in Time (KJ Sawka Remix)
8. End of an Empire (Breathe Carolina Remix)
9. Lost in Time (OCTiV Remix)
10. End of an Empire (Instrumental)
11. Lost in Time (Instrumental)
12. End of an Empire (Comaduster Remix) (Instrumental)
13. Lost in Time (KJ Sawka Remix) (Instrumental)
14. End of an Empire (Breathe Carolina Remix) (Instrumental) 15. Lost in Time (OCTiV Remix) (Instrumental)

Album of the Week: Avenged Sevenfold, 'Waking The Fallen: Resurrected'