You are here

Chimaira Premiere "Year of the Snake" Video

Chimaira Premiere

Ohio metal monsters Chimaira have released a video for the track "Year of the Snake," taken from their latest album, The Age of Hell (eOne).  The record, out August 16, features a new lineup including longtime members vocalist Mark Hunter, and guitarists Rob Arnold and Matt Devries, as well as new members bassist Emil Werstler, drummer Austin D'amond, and Sean Z adding electronics.

Check out the video below and let us know what you think in the comments.

Anthrax's Scott Ian to Appear on "The Walking Dead"