Crossfaith Announce Release Date for New Album, Apocalyze

Japanese electro metallers Crossfaith have announced they will release their new 12-song album, Apocalyze, on August 20.

The band will also be making its way around the U.S. on Warped Tour this summer.

Crossfaith released The Dream, The Space in 2011 and have toured with Parkway Drive and Alesana in Asia.



Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system: Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Heres a URL about the issue:


Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!