You are here

Dark New Day Premiere New Song, "New Tradition"

Dark New Day Premiere New Song,

Hard rock supergroup Dark New Day are premiering the title track from the band's sophomore album, New Tradition. The record will be released on February 28.

Dark New Day features Clint Lowery (guitarist from Sevendust), Will Hunt (drummer from Evanescence), Troy McLawhorn (guitarist from Evanescence), Brett Hestla (lead singer/guitarist from Virgos Merlot), and Corey Lowery (bassist from Stereomud and Eye Empire). Let us know what you think in the comments.

Dark New Day - "New Tradition" by RevolverMagazine

Van Halen Announce 2012 North American Tour and New Album, 'A Different Kind of Truth'