You are here

Death to Release 'Vivus!' Live Collection

Death to Release 'Vivus!' Live Collection

Death will be releasing a two-CD live collection, titled Vivus!, on February 28, as part of Relapse's reissuing campaign. Comprising two performances, both recorded in 1998, Disc One features the band playing Los Angeles' Whisky A Go-Go, while Disc Two is a performance by the band on the festival stage of the Dynamo Open Air in the Netherlands.

Vivus!  track listing:

Disc One - Live In L.A. – 1998

1. "The Philosopher"
2. "Spirit Crusher"
3. "Trapped In A Corner"
4. "Scavenger Of Human Sorrow"
5. "Crystal Mountain"
6. "Flesh And The Power It Holds"
7. "Zero Tolerance"
8. "Zombie Ritual"
9. "Suicide Machine"
10. "Together As One"
11. "Empty Words"
12. "Symbolic"
13. "Pull The Plug"

Disc 2 - Live in Eindhoven – 1998

1. "The Philosopher"
2. "Trapped in a Corner"
3. "Crystal Mountain"
4. "Suicide Machine"
5. "Together As One"
6. "Zero Tolerance"
7. "Lack Of Comprehension"
8. "Flesh and the Power It Holds"
9. "Flattening of Emotions"
10. "Spirit Crusher"
11. "Pull the Plug"


Mastodon and Feist Plan Split 7-Inch for Record Store Day