You are here

Disturbed Streaming First Single, "Hell," Off B-Sides Collection 'The Lost Children'

Disturbed Streaming First Single,

"Hell" the first single off Disturbed's B-sides collection The Lost Children, is now available for sale at all online retailers and available for streaming below. "Hell," which appeared as a bonus track on the UK tour edition of the 2005 album Ten Thousand Fists, goes to all Rock Radio formats October 3rd. The Lost Children will be released November 8th on Reprise Records; fans can pre-order the album now at

Other tracks on this B-side collection include "God of the Mind" and "A Welcome Burden," which appeared on the 2010 reissue of the band's 2000 debut album The Sickness; "Monster," "Two Worlds," and "Sickened," which were included as bonus tracks on the UK tour edition of Ten Thousand Fists; "Run," which was featured on a limited-edition version of 2008's Indestructible; and "Parasite," which appeared on the Japanese edition of Indestructible.

The complete track-listing for The Lost Children is as follows:
"A Welcome Burden"
"This Moment"
"Old Friend"
"Leave It Alone"
"Two Worlds"
"God of The Mind"
"Midlife Crisis"
"Living After Midnight"

Exclusive: Iced Earth Debut New Song "Dystopia"