Disturbed to Release B-Sides Album, ‘The Lost Children’

For fans mourning Disturbed’s recently announced indefinite hiatus, the band has revealed that they will be releasing a B-side collection on November 8. Featured on The Lost Children (Reprise) will be previously unreleased track “Mine,” as well as “3,” which appeared exclusively on the band’s website earlier this year.

Also included are covers of Judas Priest’s “Living After Midnight” and Faith No More’s “Midlife Crisis.” The first single taken from the collection will be “Hell,” which will go to radio on October 3.

Frontman David Draiman and guitarist Dan Donegan spoke exclusively to Revolver for our upcoming issue, released on October 11. You can read excerpts from the interview by clicking here.

Tracklisting for The Lost Children:
“A Welcome Burden”
“This Moment”
“Old Friend”
“Leave It Alone””Two Worlds”
“God of The Mind”
“Midlife Crisis”
“Living After Midnight”

Photo by Travis Shinn


Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system: Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Here’s a URL about the issue: http://engineering.disqus.com/2014/04/10/heartbleed.html


Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!