Every Time I Die Premiere New Song and Video, “Thirst”

Every Time I DieEvery Time I Die have announced their new album, From Parts Unknown, will be out July 1 via Epitaph Records.

The band has also premiered a new song, “Thirst.” Check it out below and let us know what you think in the comments!

The album art and track list are also below. From Parts Unknown was recorded with Converge guitarist Kurt Ballou and features guest appearances from Brian Fallon of The Gaslight Anthem and Sean Ingram of Coalesce.

From Parts Unknown Track List:
01. The Great Secret
02. Pelican Of The Desert
03. Decayin’ With The Boys
04. Overstayer
05. If There Is Room To Move, Things Move
06. Moor
07. Exometrium
08. Thirst
09. Old Light
10. All Structures Are Unstable
11. El Dorado
12. Idiot

Every Time I Die From Parts Unknown


Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system: Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Heres a URL about the issue: http://engineering.disqus.com/2014/04/10/heartbleed.html


Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!

  • https://www.facebook.com/nicole.oflaherty.5 Nicole E O’Flaherty

    FuCK YES!!!

  • kmdyf

    Nice to still hear some old school skate music