Exclusive: Bruised But Not Broken Premiere “Devil’s List” Lyric Video

Screen Shot 2014-03-27 at 5.32.49 PM

Today, RevolverMag.com presents the exclusive premiere of “Devil’s List,” the new lyric video by Bruised But Not Broken. The track is from the Charlotte, NC-based metalcore band’s new album, Fragment, which was released March 4 by Standby Records.

“It is with great pleasure that after two years of hard work and determination, we present to you what we hope to be more than an album,” announced the band to their fans in a recent statement. “We are more than excited to deliver this message of hope to each and every one of you. Fragment is available now from Standby Records, and we urge you to accept your own piece of this journey. We hope you enjoy, and we simply cannot wait for you to hear it. This is just the beginning.”

Find out more about the new album HERE. For more about Bruised But Not Broken, follow them on Facebook.

Take a look at the video below and tell us what you think in the comments or on Facebook!


Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system: Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Heres a URL about the issue: http://engineering.disqus.com/2014/04/10/heartbleed.html


Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!