Exclusive: Disturbed Premiere “Mine” From ‘The Lost Children’

Disturbed are releasing their first ever B-sides collection, The Lost Children, on November 8. In anticipation, we’re going to be streaming a new song from the album, for 24 hours, each day leading up to its release.

Click below check out the song “Mine,” which they recorded during the sessions for their 2010 album, Asylum.

For more on The Lost Children, click here to read an interview with guitarist Dan Donegan, and for info on the band’s indefinite hiatus click here for an interview with frontman David Draiman. To preorder The Lost Children, click here. Also, the current issue of Revolver, available on newsstands everywhere and right here, includes an in-depth career-spanning interview with both Draiman and Donegan. Don’t forget to check back to RevolverMag.com tomorrow for another track. Let us know what you think in the comments.

The 24 hours for this song are up. Check out the next song we’re hosting from The Lost Children, “3,” here.


Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system: Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Heres a URL about the issue: http://engineering.disqus.com/2014/04/10/heartbleed.html


Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!

  • http://www.facebook.com/people/Andreas-Zschommler/100002315921042 Andreas Zschommler

    Awesome! That tune kicks ass!


    Thats a good one~~~~~~

  • Dario Edelstein

    Just Perfect!! can’t fucking wait to have the new cd!!!

  • S_man727

    pretty awesome. best stuff since the sickness

  • Adam


  • Ivo_Impreso

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!this song is  FUCKING AWESOME!!!!!!!!DIStURBED YOU ARE DA ROCK GODS!!!!!!!!!1

  • *estarngHERO*


  • Th3goob

    Absolutely mind blowing, disturbed will never disappoint me!

  • Ziggzagg6988

    Me and my 9 year old son can’t wait awesome

  • Reloadingdontshoot

    After hearing the sample in the Lost Children trailer, I knew this would be a rediculous song; man was I right. As the only B-Side I HAD NOT heard yet, this blows me away

  • Andrea

    I do like it… sounds like a lot of your old stuff guys, but still a masterpiece!!

    • Marcus

      I think, it sounds like their new stuff.  But….I’m your opinion: a masterpiece!!!

  • http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1126110851 Jannik Bogh Hansen

    I NEED IT!

  • http://www.facebook.com/robertoep Roberto Eduardo Perez

    realmente increible…  aun no entiendo por que se tienen que dar un tiempo si estan en su mejor momento…  temazoooooooo!!!!!!!!!

  • Connie Guevara

    Disturbed awesome as always !!!!!!  m/





  • Zanaram

    The intro sounds alot like Static-X to me.. but then when all the instruments started going, i knew this was my guys Disturbed!
    Rock on brothers!! I’m happy that I’ve now heard every last one of your songs 😛
    And this one is just as fuckin epic as the rest!!

  • Smooshy


  • Cathy_degraw

    freekin aye yeah !!! keep bringin it disturbed !!!

  • Rayko Chan

    Wow… Another masterpiece. o__o

  • Animalrocks44

    another aweaome song!!!!!!!!!

  • fusao

    The one song I don’t have, buying the album just to get this one, lol

  • http://twitter.com/Anjelentity Anjel Entity

    Breaks my heart 15 years following them hopefully this hiatus isnt forever

  • http://www.facebook.com/people/Jacob-Carbajal/100001229508581 Jacob Carbajal

    Fucking A! AWESOME SONG!  glad to see them live before they’er not doing this anymore!

  • http://twitter.com/DisturbedFP DISTURBED FAN PAGE

    Love It

  • Andyhawkins

    this 100% better than u-tube,it plays the entire song without freezin up

  • Bngkl

    good i like it

  • http://www.facebook.com/disturbed1huerta Erik Huerta

    “Mine” = Religion as a catalyst to war!