Exclusive: Five Finger Death Punch Preview New Song, “Burn MF”

Today, RevolverMag.com presents an exclusive preview clip of a new Five Finger Death Punch song, “Burn MF.” The track is from their upcoming album, The Wrong Side of Heaven and the Righteous Side of Hell, Volume 1, which will be released July 30 by Prospect Park.

Check out the exclusive clip below β€” and be sure to share it with other FFDP fans around the globe!

The deluxe edition of the new album, which will features a 15-track live CD, PURGATORY [Tales From The Pit], will be available for pre-order via iTunes June 18. It will be accompanied by a redeemable limited-edition T-shirt with the physical pressing only. Also on June 18, a collectible limited-edition box set featuring a 5FDP lunch box, the deluxe version of the album, an early free download of an exclusive new track from The Wrong Side Of Heaven And The Righteous Side Of Hell, Volume 1 and other collectibles will be available for pre-sale through the band’s web store.

Five Finger Death Punch will perform at the UK’s Download festival June 16, followed by a show in London. Upon the band’s return to the US, they’ll co-headline the 2013 Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival with Rob Zombie. It kicks off June 29 in San Bernadino, California. Later this year, FFDP will join Avenged Sevenfold for a European arena tour that begins November 8 in Stockholm.

For more about Five Finger Death Punch, including tour dates and more, check out fivefingerdeathpunch.com and the band’s Facebook page. The band’s Twitter account is @FFDP.


Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system: Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Here’s a URL about the issue: http://engineering.disqus.com/2014/04/10/heartbleed.html


Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!

  • Nightwishmaster von Satanas

    m/ thats fantastic !!! but the pride is better πŸ˜›

  • Shaun Mosher

    Song sounds fucking great! Hope the rest of the album is this good. m/

  • AMaidenMan .

    Sick <3

  • UchihaName

    This album seems more promising than American Capitalist so far.

  • josh

    You mean Die MF Die MF Die..still sound great though.

  • Knucklehead

    This mother fucker rocks!!!!! Quit teasing us put out some more songs!!
    Out of The three clips I’ve heard I think this one is my favorite!
    I know a couple of people that I wish they would Burn Mother Fucker Burn!!!
    Knucklehead for fucking life!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Mike Howe

    killer song ,cant wait for the cd to come out and hope to see you guys live aqain soon

  • kahlob

    back with zoltans killer triplets and shit… fuck yeah!

  • Frank Drebin

    This is worse than fucking blueballs, I can’t wait a fucking month and a half for the release date! Dammit!!!!

  • zhuul

    nice tribute to dope.. still a kick ass song.. can’t wait for the album..

  • Ryan


  • http://angryfacing.com/ Nick

    Oh wow, in love with it! I want this album now!

  • Michael Lyons

    FFDP Kicks F’n ass!!

  • http://www.DarkArtappareL.com/ DarkArtAppareL.com

    Fuck’n killer!

  • Jeff

    Crazy good!

  • jeko

    i want the album noooooooowwwww