You are here

Exclusive: Flyleaf Premiere New EP, Who We Are

Exclusive: Flyleaf Premiere New EP, <em>Who We Are</em>

Flyleaf have teamed up with Revolver to stream their new five-track EP, Who We Are, in its entirety right here right now. The EP, which will be released on July 9, features four live songs from their latest full-length, New Horizons, including "Call You Out," "Fire Fire," "Broken Wings," and "Sorrow," along with the new track "Something Better," which features Sonny Sandoval from P.O.D. and is the band's first original song with new frontwoman Kristen May. Check it out below and let us know what you think in the comments.

Flyleaf hits the road with P.O.D. for a co-headlining nationwide tour beginning July 13 through August 10. Stay up to date with everything Flyleaf on their Official Website, as well as their Facebook and Twitter pages.

Exclusive: West of Hell Premiere New Music Video, "Water of Sorcery"