You are here

Exclusive: Flyleaf Reveal 'New Horizons' Album Cover Art

Exclusive: Flyleaf Reveal 'New Horizons' Album Cover Art

Flyleaf will release their third studio album, New Horizons, October 30 via A&M/Octone. Revolver is proud to present the exclusive reveal of the album cover art, which you can see above.

The cover was designed by Flyleaf's bassist, Pat Seals, who also created a fold-out poster as part of the packaging.

“Making the art for New Horizons has been a very rewarding experience,” Seals said. “Putting the woodcut imagery together for the cover as well as the supplemental material has been a rare opportunity for me to interpret our music into a group of images that provide a sort of allegory which the listener can impose his or her own meanings upon, as many of us do whenever we view certain images.

“There are many eyes strewn throughout the rest of the album design, all intended to represent reborn vital consciousness and the renewed awareness of God’s presence in each new horizon in our lives, should we choose to see it.”

Below, check out the New Horizons track listing and a video teaser for the new album.

New Horizons Track Listing:

01. Fire Fire
02. New Horizons
03. Call You Out
04. Cage On The Ground
05. Great Love
06. Bury Your Heart
07. Freedom
08. Saving Grace
09. Stand
10. Green Heart
11. Broken Wings

Keep up with Flyleaf at their official website and on Facebook.

Interview: Lamb of God Guitarist Mark Morton Discusses US Tour, India Show and More