Exclusive: For Today Premiere Video Preview of Songs on New EP, Prevailer

For Today’s new EP, Prevailer (Razor & Tie), is now available for preorder on the iTunes Store. The forthcoming EP, which is set for release on April 2, features five songs (four new songs and one acoustic track). Fans can also preorder Prevailer and its DVD version now in a variety of bundles at Fortoday.merchnow.com. In anticipation of the release, the band is sharing a video preview of the songs on the EP right here right now. Check it out below, and let us know what you think in the comments.

The Prevailer DVD will feature a 90-plus minute film about the band from their humble beginnings to sharing the stage worldwide. Live footage was filmed from the band’s full summer spent on the 2012 Van’s Warped Tour, as well as from their 2012 Fight the Silence headline tour.  The DVD will also feature select official music videos.

Prevailer EP Track List:

  1. From Zion
  2. Crown of Thorns
  3. Flesh And Blood
  4. Open Heaven
  5. Fearless (Acoustic)


Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system: Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Heres a URL about the issue: http://engineering.disqus.com/2014/04/10/heartbleed.html


Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!

  • Jesse

    One of the Best Bands out there.

  • Chris Perkins

    Ugh! I wanted to hear the fearless acoustic song! lol

  • http://www.facebook.com/mark.orellana.35 Mark Damian Orellana


  • Jbeare

    These tracks are gnar

  • Prentice

    I cant preview the songs?

  • max

    Please anyone post the lyrics. I’m brazilian, i need it for make a subtitled video, thanks.