You are here

Exclusive: Hark Premiere Entire Album, Crystalline

Exclusive: Hark Premiere Entire Album, <i>Crystalline</i>

Hark, featuring former members of Taint and Whyteleaf, will release their debut album, Crystalline, on March 18 via Season of Mist. The record features guest vocals from Clutch's Neil Fallon and was mixed by Converge's Kurt Ballou. In anticipation of the release, the band has teamed up with Revolver to premiere the stream of the entire album right here right now. Check it out below and let us know what you think in the comments!

Crystalline is available for pre-order on Season of Mist's website. For more on Hark, visit their website, Twitter and Facebook.

Blessthefall Premiere New Music Video, "Hollow Bodies"