You are here

Exclusive: HIM Premiere New Song, "All Lips Go Blue"

Exclusive: HIM Premiere New Song,

HIM’s new album, Tears on Tape, will be released on April 30 on Razor & Tie in the United States and Canada. In anticipation, the band is premiering the new song “All Lips Go Blue” right here right now. Listen to it below and let us know what you think in the comments.

Tears on Tape is now available for pre-order on the iTunes Store in the United States. The iTunes Deluxe Digital Edition of the album includes a Digital LP plus five recently shot new in-studio music videos. See the full track list under the song stream.

The complete Tears on Tape Deluxe track listing is:

  1. Unleash The Red
  2. All Lips Go Blue
  3. Love Without Tears
  4. I Will Be The End Of You
  5. Tears On Tape
  6. Into The Night
  7. Hearts At War
  8. Trapped In Autumn
  9. No Love
  10. Drawn & Quartered
  11. Lucifer’s Chorale
  12. W.L.S.T.D.
  13. Kiss The Void

Bonus In-Studio Videos

  1. Heartkiller
  2. Wings Of A Butterfly
  3. Join Me (In Death)
  4. The Kiss Of Dawn
  5. The Funeral Of Hearts

Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival 2013 Lineup Announced