You are here

Exclusive: Madlife Premiere New Album, 21st Century Megalomaniac

Exclusive: Madlife Premiere New Album, <em>21st Century Megalomaniac</em>

Today, presents the exclusive premiere of 21st Century Megalomaniac, the new album by Madlife.  Their fourth album, it will be released Tuesday, May 14.

Madlife is an industrial-rock band from Los Angeles consisting of Angry Phill (vocals), Isaiah Stuart (guitars), Kyle Cunningham (drums), and Carlos Pagan (bass). Their single "Just One Gun" will be hitting the airwaves soon and a tour is in the works for the U.S. and South America.

Angry Phil states, “21st Century Megalomaniac is pushing technology and organic sounds to its aggressive limit."

For more about Madlife, visit their official website and Facebook page.

Monster Energy's Rock Allegiance Tour, Featuring Volbeat, HIM, All That Remains and Airbourne, Announces First Round of Dates