Exclusive Track-by-Track Video: My Ticket Home Discuss New Album, Strangers Only

Today, RevolverMag.com presents an exclusive track-by-track video by My Ticket Home.

In the video, which you can check out below, Nick Giumenti and Marshal Giumenti discuss the songs on the band’s new album, Strangers Only, which was released September 3 via Rise Records. The album is available now at iTunes and merchnow.com.

My Ticket Home is Nick Giumenti (bass/vocals), Derek Blevins (guitar/vocals), Marshal Giumenti (drums/vocals) and Matt Gallucci (guitar/vocals).

For more about the band, visit their Facebook page and riserecords.com.


Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system: Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Heres a URL about the issue: http://engineering.disqus.com/2014/04/10/heartbleed.html


Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!