Exclusive: T&N—Featuring Dokken’s George Lynch, Jeff Pilson, and “Wild” Mick Brown—Premiere New Song, “Slave to the Empire”

T&N–the new band featuring “The Big Three” of Dokken, George Lynch, Jeff Pilson, and “Wild” Mick Brown–will release their album, Slave to Empire, on October 31. The record offers seven new original songs and five re-recorded classic Dokken songs boasting vocal performances by Tim “Ripper” Owens, Doug Pinnick (Kings X), Sebastian Bach, and Robert Mason (Warrant). In anticipation, the band is premiering the title track from the album right here right now. Check it out below. For more on the group and the record, visit SlaveToTheEmpire.com.


Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system: Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Heres a URL about the issue: http://engineering.disqus.com/2014/04/10/heartbleed.html


Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!

  • moose

    very cool takes me back to my youth always een a fan of jeff pilson

  • Jimmy Cobb

    This song is really good, whose singing?

    • http://www.facebook.com/maik.watzelhan Maik Watzelhan

      Jeff Pilson

  • Gary Meeks

    George remains the baddest of all bad@sses and this group effort delivers!

  • greatballsofhair

    Lynch is still the shit!

  • Guest

    It’s rhythmical, yet continental.

  • drlove81166

    Im not impressed at all. George Lynch constantly bitches about Dokken yet continues to release re-worked Dokken music. If George really wants to impress people, he should grow up and take Jeff Pilson by the hand and reunite with Don Dokken for a proper farewell tour for the fans. When i want to hear Dokken music, I listen to the original.