Exclusive: To the Wind Premiere New Song, “Without Warning,” Featuring Mike Perez of No Bragging Rights

Melodic hardcore band To the Wind will release their debut full-length, Empty Eyes, on May 7 via Pure Noise Records. In anticipation, the band is premiering its new single, “Without Warning,” which features Mike Perez of No Bragging Rights, right here right now. Check out below and let us know what you think in the comments. You can pre-order the album at PureMoise.MerchNow.com. For more on To the Wind, visit Facebook.com/ToTheWindNW.


Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system: Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Heres a URL about the issue: http://engineering.disqus.com/2014/04/10/heartbleed.html


Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!