You are here

Exclusive Video: Airbourne Discuss New Album, Black Dog Barking, Track by Track

Today, presents the exclusive premiere of a video featuring Australia’s Airbourne, who discuss their new album, Black Dog Barking, track by track. The album, which will be released May 21 through Roadrunner Records, was produced by Brian Howes. It's the followup to 2010's No Guts. No Glory.

From the band: “A lot of thought and effort has gone into this record not only by the band, but by the production crew who worked countless hours, seven days a week, even through Christmas and New Year’s Eve to achieve the best possible performances, backed by real undying tones. Now we're handing it over to you ... so crank it up, crack a beer and stick some rock 'n' roll in your ear!”

Airbourne is Joel O’Keeffe (vocals/lead guitar), Ryan O’Keeffe (drums), David Roads (guitar) and Justin Street (bass). For more information, visit their official website and Facebook page.

Airbourne - Black Dog Barking track by track from Roadrunner Records on Vimeo.

Exclusive: Gemini Syndrome Debut Lyric Video for "Basement"