Exclusive Video: Eyes Set to Kill Discuss Their New Album, Masks

Today, RevolverMag.com presents an exclusive video — an interview with Alexia and Anissa Rodriguez of Arizona’s Eyes Set to Kill, who discuss the band’s upcoming album, Masks. The album will be released September 17 through Century Media Records.

They also talk about Butcher Babies, the album’s first single and more.

Masks will be the band’s fifth full-length release and the followup to 2008’s Reach.

For more about Eyes Set to Kill, visit them on Facebook.

Masks Track Listing:

01. Masks
02. Killing In Your Name
03. The Lost and Forgotten
04. Where I Want To Be
05. True Colors
06. Surface
07. Little Liar
08. Nothing Left to Say
09. The New Plague
10. Infected
11. Secrets Between
12. Haze
13. Forbidden Line


Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system: Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Heres a URL about the issue: http://engineering.disqus.com/2014/04/10/heartbleed.html


Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!

  • Nick Salander

    Can’t wait!!

  • Thomas Henderson Shaw

    guna be sick! 😀

  • Chowke A. Bow

    “Masks will be the band’s fifth full-length release and the followup to 2008′s Reach.”

    Don’t you mean 2011’s White Lotus?