Gallhammer Launch Mini-Site with Free MP3 Download

Japanese doom bringers Gallhammer have launched a mini-site in anticipation of their forthcoming album, The End. The mini-site contains an album teaser, desktop background, free song download, and more. Click here to access the mini site.

The End, Gallhammer’s third studio album, will hit stores in May 31st on Peaceville Records. The forthcoming record can be pre-ordered through the Peaceville Records webstore.

The End track list:
1. The End
2. Rubbish CG202
3. Aberration
4. Sober
5. Entropy G35
6. Wander
7. 108=7/T-NA


Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system: Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Here’s a URL about the issue:


Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!