Godflesh to Release New EP, Decline & Fall


Re-formed industrial-metal pioneers Godflesh will release a new EP, Decline & Fall, May 26 via main man Justin K. Broadrick’s label, Avalanche Recordings. The Japanese version of the EP will include two bonus songs.

Decline & Fall track listing:

01. Ringer
02. Dogbite
03. Playing With Fire
04. Decline & Fall
+ 2 Japan-only bonus tracks


Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system: Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Heres a URL about the issue: http://engineering.disqus.com/2014/04/10/heartbleed.html