You are here

IRON LAMB Announce Debut Album Details

IRON LAMB Announce Debut Album Details

Swedish rock n' roll punk rockers IRON LAMB, which features former members of Swedish death metal horde Repugnant, has set The Original Sin as the title of its forthcoming debut album, which will be released via Singapore's Pulverised Records (vinyl via Germany's High Roller Records). The artwork and layout will be a collaboration between singer Grga Lindström and Erik Danielsson (Watain) of Trident Arts. For more information and to listen to tracks from the band's previous releases (two 7-inches and a split 7-inch), head to the band's official MySpace.

Grga Lindström (ex-Repugnant) – Vocals
Johan Wallin (General Surgery, ex-Repugnant) – Guitars
Thomas Daun (Dismember, ex-Repugnant) – Drums
Daniel Ekeroth (Tyrant, ex-Insision) – Bass

The Original Sin tracklisting:
1. (Carved Out Of) Rotten Wood
2. The Original Sin
3. Dubious Preacher
4. Poison
5. Iron Lamb
6. Suicide!
7. Our Demise
8. I Don't Like You
9. I Don't Wanna Be Like you
10. Dead Inside

Final Six: The Six Best/Worst Album Covers of 2010