Killswitch Engage Reveal Cover Art for Next Album, Disarm the Descent

Killswitch Engage have revealed the cover art to their forthcoming studio album, Disarm the Descent, which will be available everywhere April 2. As with all of their previous releases, the cover was designed by bassist Mike D’Antonio.

The track listing for the album, which was produced by guitarist Adam D. and is the first to feature Jesse Leach on lead vocals since 2002’s Alive Or Just Breathing, is as follows:

“The Hell in Me”
“Beyond the Flames”
“The New Awakening”
“In Due Time”
“A Tribute to the Fallen”
“Turning Point”
“All That We Have”
“You Don’t Bleed for Me”
“The Call”
“No End in Sight”
“Time Will Not Remain”


Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system: Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Heres a URL about the issue:


Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!