You are here

Lacuna Coil Reveal 'Delirium' Cover Art and Track List

Lacuna Coil Reveal 'Delirium' Cover Art and Track List

Lacuna Coil have unveiled the track list and album cover art for their upcoming eighth studio effort, ‘Delirium.’ The album is set to be released May 27 via Century Media.

‘Delirium’ was recorded at BRX Studio in Milan between December 2015 and February 2016 and produced by bassist and Marco "Maki" Coti-Zelati and the band. The album was engineered by Marco Barusso, with additional assistance from Dario Valentini.

Coti-Zelati also created the artwork for 'Delirium,' which is based on an atmospheric session captured by Italian photographer Alessandro Olgiati.

Frontwoman Cristina Scabbia can be seen on the cover of Revolver’s February/March 25 Hottest Chicks in Hard Rock issue, on newsstands now. The magazine is also available for purchase in our webstore.

The track list and cover art for ‘Delirium’ can be seen below:

Delirium Track List:
1. The House Of Shame
2. Broken Things
3. Delirium
4. Blood, Tears, Dust
5. Downfall
6. Take Me Home
7. You Love Me 'Cause I Hate You
8. Ghost In The Mist
9. My Demons
10. Claustrophobia
11. Ultima Ratio

Watch a Trailer for the Upcoming Official Sepultura Documentary