Lacuna Coil Streaming New Single “Trip the Darkness”

Lacuna Coil have premiered their new single, “Trip the Darkness,” on their Facebook page. The track is the first single off the band’s new album, Dark Adrenaline, which will be released on January 24, 2012.

Lacuna Coil frontwoman Cristina Scabbia is featured in our Hottest Chicks in Hard Rock issue, on newsstands now and available online here.


Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system: Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Here’s a URL about the issue:


Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!

  • Kyle

    This single makes the start of 2012 something to be excited about! A new LC album!!!!

  • Stephanie

    LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE Lacuna coil!

  • Krickett

    Lacuna Coil are amazing… cant wait till 2012 ! goin be a great start 2 the year with the new LC cd

  • Metaldad

    Great song, great band!

  • Killerope

    It’s Amazing!! Maybe the most powerful song they ever did! m/ *-* m/ Lacuna rulez!!

  • Bradsger

    I can’t stop listening to it.. Its already another Lacuna Coil classic!!

  • Hooper scruffy

    It’s as if they went back to their old sound but with a new flavor. I LIKE IT!!!

  • Ana SaLvinii

    Fantastic song!!!! <3