New Releases Out Today: 08/28/2012

It’s Tuesday–the day that albums come out–and this one sees new shit from Gaza, Murder Construct, Katatonia, and more hitting stores. Check out the list of releases below and let us know which ones you have already or are planning to pick up.

  • A Tragedy In Progress – Mechanical Weather
  • Admiral Sir Cloudesley Shovell – Don’t Hear It…Fear It!
  • All Hail The YetiAll Hail The Yeti
  • Andrew W.K.I Get Wet reissue
  • Assembly Of LightAssembly Of Light
  • AutopsyBorn Undead DVD
  • Bloodred HourglassLifebound
  • The ChariotOne Wing
  • Destroyer 666Phoenix Rising reissue
  • DysrhythmiaTest Of Submission
  • Eagle TwinThe Feather Tipped the Serpent’s Scale
  • EluveitieThe Early Years
  • Flobots – The Circle in the Square
  • Gaza – No Absolutes In Human Suffering
  • Get Scared – Built for Blame, Laced with Shame
  • GraveEndless Procession Of Souls
  • GypsyhawkRevelry & Resistance
  • Hex MachineFixator
  • Holy KnightsBetween Daylight and Pain
  • I Am WarOutlive You All
  • Ian Gillan & Tony IommiWho Cares
  • Just Like VinylBlack Mass
  • KaipaVittjar
  • KatatoniaDead End Kings
  • KhonsuAnomalia
  • The Last VegasBad Decisions
  • Murder ConstructResults
  • NorthThe Great Silence
  • Obey the Brave – Young Blood
  • Over Your ThresholdFacticity
  • Scum Of The EarthThe Devil Made Me Do It
  • Sky Of RageSky Of Rage
  • Sound StormImmortalia
  • Stealing AxionMoments
  • StratovariusUnder Flaming Winter Skies – Live In Tampere
  • TriumphLive At Sweden Rock Festival CD/DVD
  • Various artists – Holy Darkthrone
  • Wind RoseShadows Over Lothadruin
  • World Fire BrigadeSpreading My Wings


Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system: Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Heres a URL about the issue:


Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!