New Releases Out Today: 09/04/2012

It’s Tuesday–the day that music comes out–and this one sees new shit from Korn, Eyehategod, Orgy, Swallow the Sun, Young Guns, and more hitting stores. Check out the list of releases below and let us know which ones you have already or are planning to pick up.

  • Ad Patres – Scorn Aesthetics
  • Arkhamin Kirjasto – Torches Ablaze
  • Birds in Row – You, Me & The Violence
  • Devil – Magister Mundi Xum/The Noble Savage reissue
  • Eyehategod – “New Orleans Is The New Vietnam” 7-inch single
  • Inimical Drive – Sound The Sirens EP
  • Judas Priest – Screaming For Vengeance 30th-anniversary reissue
  • Kamikaze Kings – The Law
  • Korn – The Path Of Totality Tour – Live At The Hollywood Palladium DVD/Blu-Ray
  • Masachist – Scorned
  • Mono – For My Parents
  • Orgy – “Grime Of The Century” digital single
  • Swallow the Sun – Emerald Forest and the Blackbird
  • Sylencer – A Lethal Dose Of Truth
  • Tarja – Act I
  • Vesen – This Time It’s Personal
  • Winters – Berlin Occult Bureau
  • Young Guns – Bones


Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system: Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Heres a URL about the issue:


Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!