New Releases Out Today: 11/06/2012

It’s Tuesday–the day that music comes out–and this one sees shit from All That Remains, Geoff Tate, HIM, and more out in stores. Check out the list of releases below and let us know which ones you have already or are planning to pick up.

  • All That Remains – A War You Cannot Win
  • Anaal Nathrakh – Vanitas
  • Bane – The Acausal Fire
  • Corrosion of Conformity – Eye for an Eye reissue
  • Davey Suicide – Put Your Trust In Suicide EP
  • Doomsday – Doomsday
  • Doro – Raise Your Fist
  • Dragged Into Sunlight – Widowmaker
  • Geoff Tate – Kings & Thieves
  • Graveyard – Lights Out
  • HIM – XX: Two Decades of Love Metal
  • Isis – Temporal
  • Iwrestledabearonce – A Beary Scary Movie DVD
  • Megadeth – Countdown To Extinction: 20th Anniversary Edition
  • Otep – Sounds Like Armageddon
  • The Seeking – Yours Forever
  • Strife – Witness a Rebirth
  • Tiamat – The Scarred People
  • Underoath – Anthology 1999-2013
  • While She Sleeps – This Is the Six


Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system: Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Heres a URL about the issue:


Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!

  • Dale Sutherland

    I gotta get that new ][v][EGADET][-][ “Countdown to Extinction” 20th Anniversary Edition album: