Nine Inch Nails Premiere New Song, “Everything”

Nine Inch Nails are streaming another new track from their upcoming Hesitation Marks album, which will be released September 3.

The new song, “Everything,” premiered earlier today on Zane Lowe’s BBC Radio 1 show.

“Everything” follows the recent premieres of “Copy of A” and “Came Back Haunted.”

Check out the song below (via Antiquiet) — and be sure to tell us what you think in the comments!


Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system: Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Heres a URL about the issue:


Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!