Playlist: Lacuna Coil’s Driving Mix


As Lacuna Coil continues it’s tear on the Hottest Chicks in Hard Rock Tour ahead of their new album, Broken Crown Halo, Revolver asked the group to share its driving playlist. Each member chimed in with three songs for the mix below.

For more on the Hottest Chicks in Hard Rock Tour, visit the official website.

Cristina Scabbia, vocals
1. Morbid Angel, “Hatework”

2. Imagine Dragons, “Radioactive”

3. Korn, “Narcissistic Cannibal”

Andrea Ferro, vocals
1. Red Fang, “Blood like Cream”

2. Sevendust, “Decay”

3. Twelve Foot Ninja, “Coming for You”

Marco “Maus” Biazzi, guitar
1. Meshuggah, “Future Breed Machine”

2. Pantera, “Domination”

3. Dark New Day, “Breakdown (acoustic version)”

Marco Coti Zelati, bass
1. Dark New Day, “Brother”

2. Bring Me the Horizon, “Shadow Moses”

3. Twelve Foot Ninja, “Mother Sky”

Ryan Blake Folden, drums
1. AFI, “I Hope You Suffer”

2. Protest the Hero, “Bloodmeat”

3. Memphis May Fire, “Sleepless Nights”


Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system: Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Heres a URL about the issue:


Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!