Scott Weiland to Release Christmas Album

Stone Temple Pilots frontman Scott Weiland is set to release a Christmas album, titled The Most Wonderful Time of the Year, on October 4. On the record, the former Velvet Revolver singer performs classic Christmas tunes in various styles, including big band swing, orchestrated ballads, reggae, and bossa nova. The full track listing is as follows:

1. “The Christmas Song”
2. “I’ll be Home for Christmas”
3. “White Christmas”
4. “Silent Night”
5. “It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year”
6. “What Child is This?”
7. “Winter Wonderland”
8. “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”
9. “Happy Christmas and Many More”
10. “O Holy Night”


Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system: Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Here’s a URL about the issue:


Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!