You are here

Sixx:A.M. Premiere New Song, "Stars"

Sixx:A.M. Premiere New Song,

Sixx:A.M., the supergroup featuring singer James Michael, guitarist DJ Ashba (Guns N’ Roses), and bassist Nikki Sixx (Motley Crue), have premiered a new song, "Stars." Check it out below and let us know what you think in the comments!

The band’s third album, ‘Modern Vintage,’ will be released on October 7.

Foo Fighters Premiere Trailer for HBO Show, 'Sonic Highways'