You are here

Slipknot Officially Announce 'Antennas to Hell' Best-Of Collection

Slipknot Officially Announce 'Antennas to Hell' Best-Of Collection

After nearly a week of teaser videos, Slipknot have officially announced that they will release a new best-of compilation titled Antennas to Hell on July 24.

The release is part of a busy summer for the masked metal band, as they will not only be headlining this year's Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival, but also putting on their first-ever music festival, Knotfest, which is scheduled for August.

The inaugural two-day run of Knotfest will feature performances from Lamb of God, Cannibal Corpse, Serj Tankian, Dethklok and more.

Antennas to Hell will also feature a bonus CD featuring the band's complete live performance from 2009's Download festival.

Also, don't forget you can still pick up your copy of Revolver Presents: The Book of Slipknot right now in our online store.

Track Listing:

1. (sic)
2. Eyeless
3. Wait And Bleed
4. Spit It Out
5. Surfacing
6. People = Shit
7. Disasterpiece
8. Left Behind
9. My Plague (New Abuse Mix)
10. The Heretic Anthem (live)
11. Purity (live)
12. Pulse Of The Maggots
13. Duality
14. Before I Forget
15. Vermilion
16. Sulfur
17. Psychosocial
18. Dead Memories
19. Snuff

Bonus CD: (sic)nesses: Live At The Download Festival, 2009

1. (sic)
2. Eyeless
3. Wait And Bleed
4. Get This
5. Before I Forget
6. Sulfur
7. The Blister Exists
8. Dead Memories
9. Left Behind
10. Disasterpiece
11. Vermilion
12. Everything Ends
13. Psychosocial
14. Duality
15. People = Shit
16. Surfacing
17. Spit It Out

Fozzy Announce Title, Release Date for New Album