You are here

Staind to Release Live From Mohegan Sun Next Month

Staind to Release <em>Live From Mohegan Sun</em> Next Month

Staind have announced the release of their first-ever official live album, Live From Mohegan Sun.

The album was recorded last November at the famous Mohegan Sun Casino in Montville, Connecticut, and is scheduled for a July 10 release through Eagle Rock Entertainment. A DVD and Blu-Ray release will follow in August.

Staind will be hitting the road later this year as part of the Rockstar Energy Uproar festival, joining Godsmack, Shinedown, Papa Roach and more for the 30-city trek.

Live From Mohegan Sun Track Listing:

01. Eyes Wide Open
02. Falling
03. Right Here
04. Throw It All Away
05. Spleen
06. Fade
07. Failing
08. So Far Away
09. Crawl
10. For You
11. Paper Wings
12. Outside
13. Not Again
14. It's Been Awhile
15. Mudshovel
16. Something To Remind You

Interview: Prong Frontman Tommy Victor on New Album, Carved into Stone, "electro metal," and Knotfest