Steel Panther Reveal Cover Art, Track List, and Release Date for New Album

Steel Panther will unleash their third full-length, the 12-track album All You Can Eat, on  April 1 in the United States via Open E Records through distribution by Kobalt Music Group. The record will be available for preorder online starting tomorrow, January 14.

The debut single “Party Like Tomorrow Is the End of the World,” was released in November with a star-studded video directed by Rob Riggle that has been viewed over 660,000 times. The explicit video for the song can be seen at right here.

All You Can Eat track list:

1.   Pussywhipped
2.   Party Like Tomorrow Is The End Of The World
3.   Gloryhole
4.   Bukkake Tears
5.   Gangbang At The Old Folks Home
6.   Ten Strikes You’re Out
7.   The Burden Of Being Wonderful
8.   F@#king My Heart In The Ass
9.   BVS
10. You’re Beautiful When You Don’t Talk
11. If I Was The King
12. She’s On The Rag


Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system: Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Heres a URL about the issue:


Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!

  • BillyRay

    I seen these guys in Vegas..Awesome…a must see!!!
    BillyRay Arizzzzona
    New Release…I am ready

  • Madness

    Mocking God now? Bad news

    • overkilled