Tomahawk Premiere New Song, “Stone Letter”

Tomahawk will release their fourth album and first in six years, Oddfellows, on January 29. The supergroup features Faith No More vocalist Mike Patton, Jesus Lizard guitarist Duane Denison, Fantômas/Mr. Bungle/Madlove bassist Trevor Dunn, and former Helmet/current Battles drummer John Stainer. In anticipation of the new record, they’ve debuted a new song, “Stone Letter.” Check it out below and let us know what you think in the comments.


Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system: Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Heres a URL about the issue:


Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!

  • Rogue Simulant

    Yeah, that’s a good old-fashioned footstomper—can’t fuckin’ wait to hear the rest of the album!

  • Derick

    word bad ass

  • Set

    I dig it