Ulver Reveal New Album Cover, Tracklist

Progressive Norwegian group Ulver has set Wars of the Roses as the title of its new album, which is due out in April via Kscope. The follow-up to 2007’s Shadows of the Sun was produced by John Fryer (Depeche Mode, Cocteau Twins, Swans) and is the first to feature new member Daniel O’Sullivan (Mothlite, Aethenor).

Wars of the Roses
1. February MMX
2. Norwegian Gothic
3. Providence
4. September IV
5. England
6. Island
7. Stone Angels

The last two years have seen Ulver emerge as a live band playing shows all across Europe. The next Ulver performance will be held in London at Koko on March 22nd with support from Norwegian progressive rockers Virus.


Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system: Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Heres a URL about the issue: http://engineering.disqus.com/2014/04/10/heartbleed.html


Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!